Contact

Adresgegevens

Contactformulier

Contactgegevens docenten

Beeldhouwen:
Lai-Yin
lai-yin@kampboer.nl
06-30713594

Bloemschikken:
Simone
simone@kampboer.nl
06-46086771

Glasfusion:
Lucy
lucy@kampboer.nl
06-45092874

Glas in lood:
Monique
monique@kampboer.nl
06-30 98 45 92

Sfeerlicht:
sfeerlicht@kampboer.nl
06-23612737

Keramiek:
Joeke
joeke@kampboer.nl
06-42429101

Mozaiek:
Lucy 
lucy@kampboer.nl
06-45092874